Our Staff

The Parks Heritage team is dedicated to providing our members with fast and pleasant service. Each person is trained to know how to simplify your banking experience.

Meet our team:

2019 Parks Heritage Staff

Csilla Bell,
cbell@parksheritagefcu.org
Director of Lending
(518)926-4700 ext 266

Stanley Bienkowski,
sbienkowski@parksheritagefcu.org
Loan Officer
(518)926-4700 ext 230

Christine Fowler,
cfowler@parksheritagefcu.org
Member Service Manager
(518)926-4700 ext 228

Tammy Willett,
twillett@parksheritagefcu.org
Member Service Representative
(518)926-4700 ext 224

Emily Hickey,
ehickey@parksheritagefcu.org
Member Service Representative
(518)926-4700 ext 232

Chelsea Deihl,
cdeihl@parksheritagefcu.org
Member Service Representative
(518)926-4700 ext 222

Lauren Graziano,
lgraziano@parksheritagefcu.org
Member Service Representative
(518)926-4700 ext. 223

Sarah Munro
smunro@parksheritagefcu.org
PT Member Service Representative
(518)926-4700 ext. 221

ABA Routing Number: 221375695