Our Staff

The Parks Heritage team is dedicated to providing our members with fast and pleasant service. Each person is trained to know how to simplify your banking experience.

Meet our team:

2019 Parks Heritage Staff

Csilla Bell
cbell@parksheritagefcu.org
Manager
(518)926-4700 ext 266

Stanley Bienkowski
sbienkowski@parksheritagefcu.org
Loan Officer
(518)926-4700 ext 230

Tammy Willett
twillett@parksheritagefcu.org
Head Member Service Representative
(518)926-4700 ext 224

Emily Hickey
ehickey@parksheritagefcu.org
Accounting Specialist/Ambassador
(518)926-4700 ext 232

Chelsea Deihl
cdeihl@parksheritagefcu.org
Member Service Representative
(518)926-4700 ext 222

Sarah Munro
smunro@parksheritagefcu.org
Financial Solutions / MSR
(518)926-4700 ext. 231

Hallie Crockett
Loan Processor / MSR
hcrockett@parksheritagefcu.org
(518) 926-4700 ext. 221

ABA Routing Number: 221375695