Our Staff

The Parks Heritage team is dedicated to providing our members with fast and pleasant service. Each person is trained to know how to simplify your banking experience.

Meet our team:

2018 Board of Directors


Edward Hanchett, Chairperson
ehanchett@glensfallshosp.org

Travis Howe, Vice President
mtnlakesdirector@gmail.com

Cathy Bolton, Secretary
chbolton@hotmail.com

Scott Stone, Treasurer
tek811@hotmail.com

Stephanie Merlow
smorinrn53@yahoo.com

Michael Durling
durling.michael@gmail.com

Doug Girling, MD
douglasgirling@yahoo.com

2018 Supervisory Committee


Kimberly Butler, Chairperson
mom2samandaaron@gmail.com

Jane Griffiths
footloose0818@yahoo.com

Christopher Rosa Malave
rosa.christopher@hotmail.com

Richard Smith III
smithrichard0513@gmail.com

2018 Parks Heritage Staff


Vanessa Ricciardone,
vricciardone@parksheritagefcu.org
Chief Executive Officer
(518)926-4700 ext 227

Csilla Bell,
cbell@parksheritagefcu.org
Director of Lending
(518)926-4700 ext 266

Stanley Bienkowski,
sbienkowski@parksheritagefcu.org
Loan Officer
(518)926-4700 ext 230

Christine Fowler,
cfowler@parksheritagefcu.org
Member Service Manager
(518)926-4700 ext 228

Tammy Willett,
twillett@parksheritagefcu.org
Member Service Representative
(518)926-4700 ext 221

Emily Hickey,
ehickey@parksheritagefcu.org
Member Service Representative
(518)926-4700 ext 222

Chelsea Deihl,
cdeihl@parksheritagefcu.org
Member Service Representative
(518)926-4700 ext 223

ABA Routing Number: 221375695