Our Staff

The Parks Heritage team is dedicated to providing our members with fast and pleasant service. Each person is trained to know how to simplify your banking experience.

Meet our team:

2019 Parks Heritage Staff

Csilla Bell,
cbell@parksheritagefcu.org
Manager
(518)926-4700 ext 266

Stanley Bienkowski,
sbienkowski@parksheritagefcu.org
Loan Officer
(518)926-4700 ext 230

Christine Fowler,
cfowler@parksheritagefcu.org
Loan/Compliance Officer
(518)926-4700 ext 228

Tammy Willett,
twillett@parksheritagefcu.org
Head Member Service Representative
(518)926-4700 ext 224

Emily Hickey,
ehickey@parksheritagefcu.org
Accounting Specialist/Ambassador
(518)926-4700 ext 232

Chelsea Deihl,
cdeihl@parksheritagefcu.org
Member Service Representative
(518)926-4700 ext 222

Sarah Munro
smunro@parksheritagefcu.org
Member Service Representative
(518)926-4700 ext. 231

Hallie Crockett
Member Service Representative
hcrockett@parksheritagefcu.org
(518) 926-4700 ext. 221

ABA Routing Number: 221375695