Our Volunteers

Board of Directors


Christopher Patnode, President


Steven VanGuilder, Vice President


Douglas Girling, MD, Secretary


Michael Welch, Treasurer


Ronald Quinn, Jr.


Cathy Bolton


Edward Hanchett


Noel Harding


Shandra Hayes


Supervisory Committee

Any questions/comments please send correspondent to the following address:

Supervisory Committee
P.O. Box 2404
Glens Falls, NY 12801

Betty Deutschmann, Chair

Katie Rich

Marygrace Joyce

Billie Jo Krug

Kimberly Butler